Global Mail presents:

We're taking care of your branding now!

Take a look at our brochure, and flyer 

samples.

hand-holding-book.png

© 2019 MKB Global Mail & Freight GmbH - All Right Served. Imprint | Terms & Conditions | Data Protection

 
Postage
Premium

This worldwide service is meant for important mailings, which your customer or business partner needs to receive as quickly as possible. Whether invoices, bank statements, a policy or invitations – if your mailing needs to arrive at your recipient quickly, you can rely on our express dispatch.

Postage
Economy

This worldwide service includes all mailings meant to be cost-effectiveand efficient, e.g. invoices, bank statements, policies or even advertising mail, catalogues, magazines or invitations. If a shorter postage time is desired, use our premium service.

 
 
 
Registered Mail

In combination with our premium service, we can also send letters as registered mail. Your recipient has to sign for the mail then. This type of world-wide mail is guaranteed to be secure and efficient!

Mailings

Advertising mail is a great way to make products and services known to an audience. That these are creatively and informatively designed is an important component. Yet it is at least equally as important to adapt these to the local mail specifications in order to lower the postage costs as much as possible.

Merchandise Letter

E-commerce requires the right transport channels to do justice to the demands of customers and sellers. The merchandise letter is the modern transport means for small item dispatches up to a maximum 2 kilograms. In combination with our registered mail service, where you can track your letter through a mail number in our Global Tracking, the mail is only handed out to your recipient when signed for.

 

We support you, no matter what you do.

Get your free offer today.

logo_gms_Schwarz_bearbeitet.png

Postversand
Premium

Dieser weltweite Service ist für wichtige Briefsendungen gedacht, die deine Kunden und Geschäftspartner so rasch wie möglich erhalten sollen. Ob Rechnungen, Kontoauszüge, Polizzen oder Einladungen – soll deine Sendung den Empfänger noch schneller erreichen, kannst du auf unseren Expressversand zurückgreifen. 

Postversand
Economy

Dieser weltweite Service schließt alle Briefsendungen mit ein, die kosteneffektiv und effizient sein sollen, z.B. wie Rechnungen, Kontoauszüge, Polizzen aber auch Werbesendungen, Kataloge, Magazine oder Einladungen. Ist eine kürzere Versandzeit erwünscht, dann ist unser Premiumservice genau das Richtige.

 
 
 
Einschreiber

Kombiniert mit unserem Premiumservice können wir deine Briefe als Einschreiben versenden. Dein Empfänger muss die Sendung dann mit seiner Unterschrift übernehmen. Diese Art des weltweiten Briefversandes ist sicher und effizient. Rechnungen, Mahnungen oder andere wichtige Dokumente werden so sicher und rasch befördert.

Mailing

Werbesendungen sind eine gute Möglichkeit, Produkte und Dienstleistungen bekannt zu machen. Dass diese kreativ und informativ gestaltet sind, ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil. Es ist aber mindestens ebenso wichtig, diese den lokalen postalischen Vorgaben anzupassen, um Portokosten soweit wie möglich zu senken.

Warenbrief

E-Commerce benötigt die richtigen Transportwege, um den Anforderungen von Käufer und Verkäufer gerecht zu werden. Der Warenbrief ist der moderne Transportweg für Kleinwarensendungen bis zu max. 2 Kilogramm. In Verbindung mit unserem Einschreibservice werden die Sendungen dem Empfänger nur gegen Unterschrift ausgehändigt. 

 
logo_gms_Schwarz_bearbeitet.png